After signing up, you have a 14-day cancellation period. Should you choose to cancel BzZApps plan within this period, you will receive a full refund of all monthly payments and setup fees. If you cancel your subscription plan after 14 days you don't qualify for a full refund, no matter when your refund request was submitted. Upon cancellation, you will not receive use of your service through the end of the period for which you have already been billed. At the end of that period, you will no longer be billed for the service and no more recurring transactions will be applied to your account. Only monthly payments and setup fees are refundable. One time purchases, custom development/design, custom work items, custom server installation/configuration work items are non-refundable. There are no cancellation fees and no cancellation penalties.